Experts for

foam and polystyrene processing

ZEIM is a modern, success-oriented company with a tradition in the foam industry and supplies high-quality products worldwide.

We manufacture Millfoam milling tools for rigid foam, flexible foam, bandknife machines, carbide milling tools, milling machines and extraction, swing saws, hot wire and hot wire cutters, manual milling machines and special designs according to customer specifications. Hollow milling cutters, deburring machines, machines for the assembly Rasps for the medical sector

home-about-1-2
home-about-2
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
/

Our offer

Tools for foam and polystyrene processing

ZeimTec pursues the goal of supplying its customers in the foam industry with high-quality products. Based on decades of experience in the manufacture of machines and tools, ZeimTec with its trained specialists is a guarantee for first-class execution.

11. april 2019 Dustin

Profiling Milling Machine TMM1000

Versatile settings and high precision thanks to proven technology! The TMM 1000 profiling milling machine is an indispensable helper in the production of foam workpieces. With a 2-fold mounted milling spindle and adjustable stop rulers, the machine works reliably and precisely.
read more

ADDRESS

P.O. Box 26 60, D-87416 Kempten/Allgäu

PHONE

+49 – (0)831 – 5 20 91 45

TELEFAX

+49 – (0)831 – 5 20 91 47

COPYRIGHT 2019. DESIGN BY ZEIMMEDIA

en_US
de_DE fr_FR it_IT es_ES en_US

Experten für

Schaumstoff- und Styroporbearbeitung

ZEIM ist ein modernes, erfolgsorientiertes Unternehmen mit Tradition in der Schaumstoffbranche und liefert hochwertige Produkte weltweit.

Wir fertigen Millfoam-Fräswerkzeuge für Hartschaum, Weichschaum und Styropor, Bandmessermaschinen, Schwingsägen, HM-Fräswerkzeuge, Fräsmaschinen und Absaugung, Raspeln, Raspeln für den medizinischen Bereich, Hohlfräser, Entgrater, Maschinen für die Konfektionierung, Heißdraht und Heißdrahtschneider, Handfräsen und Sonderanfertigungen nach Kundenspezifiaktion.

home-about-1-2
home-about-2
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
/

Unser Angebot

Werkzeuge für die Bearbeitung von Schaumstoff und Styropor

ZeimTec verfolgt das Ziel, ihre Kunden in der Schaumstoff-Branche mit hochwertigen Produkten zu versorgen. Auf Grund jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Maschinen und Werkzeugen ist ZeimTec mit ihren geschulten Fachleuten Garant für eine erstklassige Ausführung.

11. April 2019 Dustin

Tischfräsmaschine TMM1000

Vielseitige Einstellungen und hohe Präzision durch bewährte Technik! Bei dem Bearbeiten von Schaumstoff Werkstücken ist die Tischfräsmaschine TMM 1000 in der Fertigung ein unerlässlicher Helfer. Mit einer 2-fach gelagerten Frässpindel und verstellbaren Anschlaglinealen arbeitet die Maschine zuverlässig und präzise.
weiterlesen

ADRESSE

P.O. Box 26 60, D-87416 Kempten/Allgäu

TELEFON

+49 – (0)831 – 5 20 91 45

TELEFAX

+49 – (0)831 – 5 20 91 47

COPYRIGHT 2019. DESIGN BY ZEIMMEDIA

de_DE
en_US fr_FR it_IT es_ES de_DE